This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Stephen Brinksman (m)

M.B., Ch.B (Liverpool 1986)

Dr Maurice Conlon (m)
M.B., Ch.B (Birmingham 1988) F.R.C.G.P
Dr Vanessa Manley (f)
M.B., Ch.B (Birmingham 1989) F.R.C.G.P
Dr Philip Saunders (m)

M.B., Ch.B (Birmingham 1991) M.R.C.G.P

Dr Martyn Hull (m)
M.B., Ch.B (Birmingham 1996) F.R.C.G.P
Dr Melanie Martins (f)
M.B., Ch.B, M.R.C.G.P
Dr Hamida Syed (f)
M.B., Ch.B, M.R.C.G.P

Dr Wakeel Jamil (m)


Dr Parveen Bangerh (f)

BmedSci - University of Birmingham 2002

MBChb - University of Birmingham 2005

DFSRH - 2011

Dr Robert Smith (m)

MBChB with Honours 2008 Birmingham 2009, MRCGP 2014

Dr Fiona Bainbridge (f)

MBBS (Hons) University of Melbourne, DRCOG MRCGP

Dr Nicola Carruthers (f)

MBChB 2005, MRCGP (2011)

Dr Karim Ladha (m)
Dr Mehreen Yousaf (f)
Dr Sue Mckinnon (f)

Dr Alex Meyer (m)

MBBS London 2001, BSc 2000, MRCP 2004, MRCGP 2006, DFSRH 2008

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website