This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Mr Ian Middlemiss (m)

Business Manager

Mrs Julie Chilton (f)

Practice Manager

Miss Dawn Butler-Slade (f)

Practice Support Manager


Mrs Sue Collumb (f)

Primary Care Administrator

Ms Elaine Coleyshaw (f)

Domestic and Administration

Mrs Lois Ashraf (f)

Primary Care Administration support

Miss Poppy Bullingham (f)

Practice Administrator

Mr Osman Majothi (m)

IT Support 

Miss Lorna Bennison (f)



Mrs Tracy Baker (f)
Mrs Sallie Bird (f)

Mrs Helen Griffin (f)


Mrs Freda Thomas (f)
Mrs Sandie Wilson (f)

Team leader

Mrs Denise Killion (f)

Team Leader

Mrs Kay Wilcox-Williams (f)
Mrs Caroline Yeomans (f)
Mrs Alison Wildman (f)
Ms Charlene Jones (f)
Mrs Cheryl Tranter (f)
Mrs Elaine Homer (f)
Miss Lucy Richardson (f)
Ms Shabana Altaf (Nechells)  (f)
Ms Clare Davies (f)
Ms Sue May (f)


Mrs Valerie Clarkson (f)

Medical Secretary 

Miss Elaine Tang (f)

Medical Secretary 

Mrs Rachael Judge (f)

Medical Secretary Team Leader

Mrs Karen Horton (f)

Medical Secretary & IT Administrator 

Yvonne Barry (f)


Shelly Coffield (f)

Medical Secretary

Nasreen Akhtar

Medical Secretary

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website